Brett Michael-Schiff Ledermeier

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4564
Fax: 404-364-3134
bledermeier@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Tania R. Tuttle

,

Partner
Phone: 404-365-4575
Fax: 404-364-3135
ttuttle@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Jennie E. Rogers

,

Of Counsel
Phone: 404-365-4576
Fax: 404-364-3138
jrogers@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Albert J. DeCusati

,

Partner
Phone: 404-266-9171
Fax: 404-364-3138
adecusati@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Ernest L. “Chip” Beaton IV

, ,

Partner
Phone: 404-365-4552
Fax: 404-262-7531
ebeaton@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Nicholas E. Deeb

, ,

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4535
Fax: 404-364-3138
ndeeb@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Howard M. Lessinger

, ,

Partner
Phone: 404-365-4514
Fax: 404-364-3138
hlessinger@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Robert B. Hill

, ,

Partner
Phone: 404-266-9171
Fax: 404-262-7531
bhill@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE