Charles R. Vanden Heuvel

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4543
Fax: 404-364-3135
cvanden@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Tiffiny H. Wolf

Associate
Phone: 770-200-7000
Fax: 770-200-7001
twolf@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Sally Cook

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4506
Fax: 404-364-3135
scook@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Tania R. Tuttle

,

Partner
Phone: 404-365-4575
Fax: 404-364-3135
ttuttle@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Chloe S. Reid

,

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4511
Fax: 404-364-3134
creid@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Neil S. Morrisroe

, ,

Partner
Phone: 404-266-9171
Fax: 404-364-3138
nmorrisroe@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

K. Brent Warren

,

Partner
Phone: 770-200-7000
Fax: 770-200-7001
bwarren@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Travis D. Lackey

,

Partner
Phone: 404-266-9171
Fax: 404-364-3134
tlackey@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Anthony J. Bagiatis

,

Partner
Phone: 404-266-9171
Fax: 404-364-3138
abagiatis@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Cameron Lewis

,

Associate
Phone: 404-266-9171
Fax: 404-364-3134
clewis@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE