Brett Michael-Schiff Ledermeier

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4564
Fax: 404-364-3134
bledermeier@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Michael E. Memberg

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4525
Fax: 404-364-3138
smmemberg@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Tiffiny H. Wolf

Associate
Phone: 770-200-7000
Fax: 770-200-7001
twolf@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Sally Cook

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4506
Fax: 404-364-3135
scook@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Tania R. Tuttle

,

Partner
Phone: 404-365-4575
Fax: 404-364-3135
ttuttle@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

P. Brandon Duckworth

,

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4568
Fax: 404-364-3138
bduckworth@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Chloe S. Reid

,

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4511
Fax: 404-364-3134
creid@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Jennie E. Rogers

,

Of Counsel
Phone: 404-365-4576
Fax: 404-364-3138
jrogers@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Neil S. Morrisroe

, ,

Partner
Phone: 404-266-9171
Fax: 404-364-3138
nmorrisroe@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Albert J. DeCusati

,

Partner
Phone: 404-266-9171
Fax: 404-364-3138
adecusati@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE