Mark L. Pickett

Of Counsel
Phone: 404-365-4516
Fax: 404-364-3138
mpickett@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Charles R. Vanden Heuvel

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4543
Fax: 404-364-3135
cvanden@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Ashley A. Bagiatis

Of Counsel
Phone: 404-365-4502
Fax: 404-364-3138
aabagiatis@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Brett Michael-Schiff Ledermeier

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4564
Fax: 404-364-3134
bledermeier@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Michael E. Memberg

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4525
Fax: 404-364-3138
mmemberg@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Tiffiny H. Wolf

Associate
Phone: 770-200-7000
Fax: 770-200-7001
twolf@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Sally Cook

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4506
Fax: 404-364-3135
scook@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Tania R. Tuttle

,

Partner
Phone: 404-365-4575
Fax: 404-364-3135
ttuttle@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Chloe S. Reid

,

Associate
Phone: 404-365-4511
Fax: 404-364-3134
creid@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE

Jennie E. Rogers

,

Of Counsel
Phone: 404-365-4576
Fax: 404-364-3138
jrogers@mmatllaw.com

READ MORE